Skip to main content

Board Meetings

Board Meetings
The Buffalo ISD Board of Trustees is made up of seven single members. The Board serves as the policy-making body of the school district.  The community is invited to attend the regularly scheduled Board meeting held on the third Monday of each month at 6:00 PM unless otherwise specified.  Regular meetings are held at the Buffalo High School Library, 1724 N. Buffalo Ave.

School Board Members

Jack Helmcamp, President (Term 2023-2026)
John Rodell, Vice President (Term 2022-2025)
Bobby Fishbeck, Secretary (Term 2023-2026)
Bradley Ezell, Alternate (Term 2021-2024)
Randy Ayers, Member (Term 2022-2025)
Monty McGill, Member (Term 2022-2025)
Brent Ryder Member (Term 2022-2024)

 Board Policy
Schedule of Meetings
Financial Transparency
2020-2021 Board of Trustees Training Hours

Board Agenda

Board Minutes



School Board Member Contact Information


Jack Helmcamp, President 
John Rodell, Vice President
Bobby Fishbeck, Secretary
Bradley Ezell, Alternate
Randy Ayers, Member
Monty McGill, Member
Brent Ryder Member