Board of Trustees

Board Meetings

The Buffalo ISD Board of Trustees is made up of seven single members. The Board serves as the policy-making body of the school district.  The community is invited to attend the regularly scheduled Board meeting held on the third Monday of each month at 6:00 PM unless otherwise specified.  Regular meetings are held at the Buffalo High School Library, 1724 N. Buffalo Ave.

School Board Members

Jack Helmcamp, President (Term 20-2023)

John Rodell, Vice President (Term 22-2025)

Bobby Fishbeck
, Secretary (Term 20-2023)

Bradley Ezell, Alternate (Term 21-2024)

Randy Ayers, Member (Term 22-2025) 

Monty McGill, Member (Term 22-2025)

Brent Ryder Member (Term 2022-2024)

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.